Beauty Makeup Skin Care

Fab Bag April 2017 Review

April 25, 2017

Hi my lovelies..

So Fab Bag for the month of April is here and it’s called as “The Spring Fling” April Fab Bag.

For Fab Bag Subscription click the below link

https://www.fabbag.com/

 

Fab Bag April 2017 Review

Fab Bag April 2017 Review

 

There are 4 products in the Fab Bag this month.

Fab Bag April 2017 Review

Fab Bag April 2017 Review

 

SUGAR As Nude As It Gets SPF 15 Compact – 02 Cappuccino (Full Size: Rs 699)

SaND for Soapaholics Heavenly Dew Bathing Soap ( Rs 275 for 100 gms)

Ayorma Radiance Glow Deep Exfoliator ( Rs 499 for 100 gms)

Hedonista Fresh Face Scrub ( Rs 1045 for 105 gms)

 

Review of Fab Bag April 2017

This month Fab bag comes in a plastic floral pink bag. There are a total of 4 items in Fab Bag for this month.

 

Fab Bag April 2017 Review

Fab Bag April 2017 Review

 

Let’s see what’s in the Bag-

 

SUGAR As Nude As It Gets SPF 15 Compact – 02 Cappuccino

SUGAR As Nude As It Gets SPF 15 Compact – 02 Cappuccino in Fab Bag April 2017

SUGAR As Nude As It Gets SPF 15 Compact – 02 Cappuccino in Fab Bag April 2017

 

Similar to earlier months, this time again we had the option to choose a product of our choice this one I selected from the options given on their website for this month. This is a self-chosen product of this April Fab Bag 2017. This one is SUGAR As Nude As It Gets SPF 15 Compact – 02 Cappuccino. I like this brand have many products from this brand. Well this in new launched compact from sugar. I was actually planning to buy a compact and I got this. I am excited to try this compact.

Sugar has introduced a compact range in 3 shades.  Packaging of this Sugar products is sleek and stylish. It has in-built mirror & soft puff inside.

 

SaND for Soapaholics Heavenly Dew Bathing Soap

 

SaND for Soapaholics Heavenly Dew Bathing Soap in Fab Bag April 2017

SaND for Soapaholics Heavenly Dew Bathing Soap in Fab Bag April 2017

 

I have tried this brand and it’s a good brand for skin care. I have reviewed the SaND for Soapaholics Deadly Face Mask which I received in September Fab Bag 2016.

Packaging looks interesting can’t wait to try this soap. Soap looks very beautiful and has minty fragrance.

 

Ayorma Radiance Glow Deep Exfoliator

 

Ayorma Radiance Glow Deep Exfoliator in Fab Bag April 2017

Ayorma Radiance Glow Deep Exfoliator in Fab Bag April 2017

 

It comes in a small tub. I liked the smell and tried it too. It is a good exfoliator for normal daily use. It is easy to carry in hand bags and is very travel friendly.

 

Hedonista Fresh Face Scrub

 

Hedonista Fresh Face Scrub in Fab Bag April 2017

Hedonista Fresh Face Scrub in Fab Bag April 2017

Another new brand which I have never heard and tried. Excited to try this scrub.

 

So here was the review of April Fab Bag 2017. Hope you like the review.

 

 

 

 

You Might Also Like

error: Content is protected !!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

The very best in beauty - everyday.
The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

The very best in beauty - everyday.

The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

%d bloggers like this: