Beauty Makeup Review

Fab Bag August 2017: Review

August 29, 2017
Fab Bag August 2017

Hi all,

So Fab Bag for the month of August is here and it’s called as The Fierce & Flawless”.

The theme looks quite interesting and it represents the modern women who both fierce and flawless.

For Fab Bag Subscription click the below link

https://www.fabbag.com/

This is what I received in Fab Bag July 2017-

  • Bella Voste Premium Lipstick – Celebrity (Full Size : Rs 449)
  • MOND’SUB Pearl Revitalizing & Brightening 3D Hanging Ears Neck & Facial Masks ( Full Size : Rs 200)
  • Neemli Naturals Four Clay Body Wrap (Rs 550 for 75gms)
  • Biobloom : Foot Cream (Eucalyptus) ( Rs 335 for 50gms) .
    .

 

Review of Fab Bag August  2017

 

Fab Bag August 2017

Fab Bag August 2017

 

The August 2017 Fab Bag is a beautiful matte black color envelope pouch.  The pouch looks looks classy and very attractive. I received total 4 products inside My August 2017 Fab Bag. Let’s get into the details below.

 

 Bella Voste Premium Lipstick

Fab Bag August 2017

Fab Bag August 2017

 

I picked this shade from the options available. It’s a beautiful reddish pink shade which will suit all Indian skin tone. I am a lipstick sucker and very excited to try this lippie.

 

MOND’SUB Pearl Revitalizing & Brightening 3D Hanging Ears Neck & Facial Masks

Fab Bag August 2017

Fab Bag August 2017

 

I am excited to try this mask. It’s a one full mask for one use only.

 

Neemli Naturals Four Clay Body Wrap

Fab Bag August 2017

Fab Bag August 2017

 

I have many face masks from this brand. I love them they are pretty good. Happy to receive this mask.

 

Biobloom : Foot Cream (Eucalyptus)

Fab Bag August 2017

Fab Bag August 2017

I am not into foot cream but will give this a try. It came in a cute small tub.

 

Final verdict on Fab Bag August 2017 | The Fierce & Flawless

August 2017 Fab Bag- The Fierce & Flawless has skincare, and, makeup products. Enjoy this month August Fab Bag. let me know what all you received in your fab bag and which one is your favourite in them in the comments.

 

 

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
The very best in beauty - everyday.
The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

The very best in beauty - everyday.

The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

%d bloggers like this: