Beauty Hair

Fab Bag December 2016 Review

December 12, 2016

Hi my lovelies..

I received my December Fab Bag few days back. And it’s the first time I received the Fab Bag so early or else usually I used to get end of the month. So let’s see what I received in the fab bag this month. This time of the month they have titled The Partyholic-December 2016 Fab Bag.

 

Fab Bag December 2016

Fab Bag December 2016

 

There are again 4 products in the bag like November.

Be A Bombsell Lip Stain – Riot City (Full Size Rs 750)

Iba Halal Care Nourishing Foot Massage Cream (Full Size Rs 95)

Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Skin Therapy Oil ( Rs 460 for 60 ml)

Natural Bath & Body Thank God It’s Friday Hair Mist ( Rs 525 for 100 ml)

 

Review of Fab Bag December 2016

End of the year ya it is.. the theme for this month fab bag is The PartyHolic .. The bag is black and golden hologram shiny bag made of plastic. Quality of the bag is not that good this time.

 

Fab Bag December 2016

Fab Bag December 2016

This time also they have sent 4 product in the bag.

Let’s see what’s in the Bag-

 

Be A Bombsell Lip Stain– Riot City

 

Be A Bombsell Lip Stain – Riot City in Fab Bag December 2016

Be A Bombsell Lip Stain – Riot City in Fab Bag December 2016

 

Similar to earlier months, this time again we had the option to choose a product of our choice this one I selected from the options given on their website for this month. This is a self-chosen product of this December Fab Bag 2016. This one is Be A Bombsell Lip Stain. Well I am lipstick lover and very much excited to try this and will review this product soon.

 

Iba Halal Care Nourishing Foot Massage Cream

 

Iba Halal Care Nourishing Foot Massage Cream in Fab Bag December 2016

Iba Halal Care Nourishing Foot Massage Cream in Fab Bag December 2016

 

Usually in Winters body gets dry. This is massage cream for foot. I have never tried this brand. This cream is formulated with olive oil that nourishes the skin and replenishes it essential nutrients, cocoa butter that prevents dryness and cracks, shea butter that smoothens and softens the skin, and jasmine that gives a relaxing feel. I look forward to using this cream.

 

Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Skin Therapy Oil

 

Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Skin Therapy Oil in Fab Bag December 2016

Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Skin Therapy Oil in Fab Bag December 2016

 

Palmer is a well know brand. This skin therapy oil claim to improve the appearance of stretch marks and the scars and aging skin. It is formulated with Canola oil, cocoa butter, Vitamin E, Sesame oil to name a few. All these ingredients are believed to work miraculously in recover skin health. I am quite eager to start using this product.

 

Natural Bath & Body Thank God It’s Friday Hair Mist

 

Natural Bath & Body Thank God It’s Friday Hair Mist in Fab Bag December 2016

Natural Bath & Body Thank God It’s Friday Hair Mist in Fab Bag December 2016

I never tried Hair Mist so very much excited to try this hair mist.

 

So this was the review on The PartiHolic Fab Bag December 2016. Will try the products and get back with the review.

 

 

 

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
The very best in beauty - everyday.
The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

The very best in beauty - everyday.

The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

%d bloggers like this: