Beauty Makeup Skin Care

Fab Bag February 2017 Review

February 20, 2017

Hi my lovelies..

So here is the review of The Pucker Up February Fab Bag. It’s a Valentines Month and this time Fab Bag has sent a very cute bag.

 

Fab Bag February 2017

Fab Bag February 2017

 

There are 4 products in the Fab Bag this month.

SUGAR Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick -08 Wine AND Shine (Full Size: Rs 499)

Matra Holistic Lip Care (Full Size: Rs 199)

Just Herbs Livelyclean Honey Exfoliating Face Cleansing Gel ( Rs 230 for 50 ml)

Batiste Dry Shampoo Floral & Flirty Blush Seduction Fleurie ( Full Size: Rs 299)

 

 To buy Fab Bag clicl the below link –

https://www.fabbag.com/

 

Review of Fab Bag February 2017

This month Fab bag comes in a white bag with makeup print on it which looks very cute and nice to carry.

There are a total of 4 items in Fab Bag.

 

Fab Bag February 2017

Fab Bag February 2017

 

Fab Bag February 2017

Fab Bag February 2017

 

Let’s see what’s in the Bag-

 

SUGAR Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick -08 Wine AND Shine

 

SUGAR Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick -08 Wine AND Shine in Fab Bag February 2017

SUGAR Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick -08 Wine AND Shine in Fab Bag February 2017

 

Similar to earlier months, this time again we had the option to choose a product of our choice this one I selected from the options given on their website for this month. This is a self-chosen product of this February Fab Bag 2017. This one is SUGAR Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick -08 Wine AND Shine.  This range is recently launched from SUGAR brand and I am really looking forward to try this range because these are matte liquid lipstick and I am die hard fan of matte liquid lipstick.

 

Matra Holistic Lip Care

 

Matra Holistic Lip Care in Fab Bag February 2017

Matra Holistic Lip Care in Fab Bag February 2017

It is also a full sized product. I have never heard of this brand before. I was actually planning to buy a lip balm and here I got this lovely natural lip balm with vanilla ice flavour. Very much happy and excited to try this lip balm.

 

 

Just Herbs Livelyclean Honey Exfoliating Face Cleansing Gel

 

 Just Herbs Livelyclean Honey Exfoliating Face Cleansing Gel in Fab Bag February 2017

Just Herbs Livelyclean Honey Exfoliating Face Cleansing Gel in Fab Bag February 2017

Just Herbs is a good brand and I already have many products from this brand. Looking forward to try this cleansing gel.

 

Batiste Dry Shampoo Floral & Flirty Blush Seduction Fleurie

 

 Batiste Dry Shampoo Floral & Flirty Blush Seduction Fleurie Fab Bag February 2017

Batiste Dry Shampoo Floral & Flirty Blush Seduction Fleurie Fab Bag February 2017

Oh finally I was thinking from long to try this Brand for Dry Shampoo and I got this in Fab Bag. Very Happy to try this dry shampoo.

 

I am pretty happy and satisfied with this month’s Fab Bag. The star of this bag is definitely the Fab Bag. All products this time I am in love already.. Will try them and review soon.

 

 

 

 

 

 

You Might Also Like

error: Content is protected !!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

The very best in beauty - everyday.
The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

The very best in beauty - everyday.

The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

%d bloggers like this: