Beauty Hair Makeup

Fab Bag July 2017: Review

August 28, 2017
Fab Bag July 2017 Review

 

Hi all,

My website was down due to which i couldn’t post anything from last one month.. I know this is last month Fab Bag but still wanted to share what I received in the bag in July.

 

Fab Bag July 2017 Review

Fab Bag July 2017 Review

 

For Fab Bag Subscription click the below link

https://www.fabbag.com/

 

Fab Bag for the month of July is called as “The Colour Drama”.

 

This is what I received in Fab Bag July 2017-

  • Sugar Matte As Hell Crayon Lipstick – Jackie Brown – Rs 799
  • Kronokare – Hydrate The Hair Shampoo – Rs 165 for 55 ml
  • Justherbs – Herb Enriched Skin Tint – Rs 385 for 15 gms
  • Tvakh – Fruit Enzyme Alcohol Free Toner – Rs 160 for 50 ml
  • Bonus – Johara Pro Shine Nail Color – Glitter.

 

Review of Fab Bag July 2017

This month fab bag comes in cute pink colour. The quality of the bag is good. There are a total of 5 items in Fab Bag for this month.

The bag is pink in color and looks good.

 

Fab Bag July 2017 Review

Fab Bag July 2017 Review

 

Let’s see what’s in the Bag-

 

 Sugar Matte As Hell Crayon Lipstick – Jackie Brown 

Fab Bag July 2017 Review

Fab Bag July 2017 Review

 

I picked this shade from the options available. It’s a beautiful dark brown shade which will suit all Indian skin tone. I am a lipstick sucker and I am a true matte lipstick lover so I can’t say more than this that I am excited to try this and will review this soon.

They give matte lip with a Creamy and moisturizing feel. SUGAR Cosmetics Matte As Hell Crayon Lipstick is Enriched with micronized pigments & silica micro-beads that help them to glide very easily and get beautiful coverage. The high colour payoff, super long-lasting, soft texture, and silky matte finish are the best about this lipstick.

 

Kronokare – Hydrate The Hair Shampoo

Fab Bag July 2017 Review

Fab Bag July 2017 Review

 

I have sued this brand in past and I was not that happy with them. This time it’s a shampoo let’s see how it works on my hair. They are parabens free and chemicals free. This shampoo is mild and even good for daily hair wash.

 

Justherbs – Herb Enriched Skin Tint

Fab Bag July 2017 Review

Fab Bag July 2017 Review

 

Fab Bag July 2017 Review

Fab Bag July 2017 Review

 

I have tried many products from Justherbs. They are pretty good. Check the review of  Just Herbs Silk Splash Neem – Orange Rehydrant Face Wash. I am excited to try this skin tint as it is herbal and free of any harsh chemicals.

 

Tvakh – Fruit Enzyme Alcohol Free Toner

Fab Bag July 2017 Review

Fab Bag July 2017 Review

 

I have never heard or tried anything from this brand.  The alcohol free & enzyme based toner with fruit enzymes is something I would love to try.

 

Bonus – Johara Pro Shine Nail Color

Fab Bag July 2017 Review

Fab Bag July 2017 Review

I have renewed the bag again at the end moment may be because of that they gave me a bonus product which is a nail color from Johara.

 

The total value of Fab Bag July 2017 products is about Rs.1500, while you can just get it for Rs.599/-

 

Final verdict on Fab Bag July 2017 | The Colour Drama

July 2017 Fab Bag- The Colour Drama has skincare, hair care and, makeup products. Enjoy this month July Fab Bag.

 

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
The very best in beauty - everyday.
The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

The very best in beauty - everyday.

The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

%d bloggers like this: