Beauty Makeup

Fab Bag March 2017 Review

March 7, 2017

Hi my lovelies..

So Fab Bag for the month of March is here and it’s called as “Go Get It Girl”

For Fab Bag Subscription click the below link

https://www.fabbag.com/

 

Fab Bag March 2017

Fab Bag March 2017

 

Fab Bag March 2017

Fab Bag March 2017

 

There are 6 products in the Fab Bag this month.

Seduction Las Vegas Lipstick 13 – Sleeping Beauty (Full Size: Rs 180)

SUGAR Tip Tac Toe Nail Lacquer – 006 Cookie Cutter (Full Size: Rs 199)

Kronkare Flower Power – Face Toner ( Rs 295 for 100 ml)

Moha Herbal Shower Gel ( Rs 105 for 100 ml)

Ayorma SPF 40Sun Block ( Rs 349 for 50 ml)

VedaEarth Under Eye Oil ( Rs 275 for 7 ml)

 

Review of Fab Bag March 2017

This month Fab bag comes in a brown bag. There are a total of 6 items in Fab Bag for this month.

Fab Bag March 2017

Fab Bag March 2017

 

Fab Bag March 2017

Fab Bag March 2017

 

Let’s see what’s in the Bag-

 

Seduction Las Vegas Lipstick 13 – Sleeping Beauty

Seduction Las Vegas Lipstick 13 – Sleeping Beauty in Fab Bag March 2017

Seduction Las Vegas Lipstick 13 – Sleeping Beauty in Fab Bag March 2017

 

Seduction Las Vegas Lipstick 13 – Sleeping Beauty in Fab Bag March 2017

Seduction Las Vegas Lipstick 13 – Sleeping Beauty in Fab Bag March 2017

 

Similar to earlier months, this time again we had the option to choose a product of our choice this one I selected from the options given on their website for this month. This is a self-chosen product of this March Fab Bag 2017. This one is Seduction Las Vegas Lipstick 13 – Sleeping Beauty. I have never tried this brand the shade I selected is red and I am excited to try this shade.

 

SUGAR Tip Tac Toe Nail Lacquer – 006 Cookie Cutter

 

 SUGAR Tip Tac Toe Nail Lacquer – 006 Cookie Cutter in Fab Bag March 2017

SUGAR Tip Tac Toe Nail Lacquer – 006 Cookie Cutter in Fab Bag March 2017 

This nail lacquer is also a new launched from SUGAR. I got nude brown shade which I am not happy about. I basically like dark shades and this one looks very light brown and it is not matte nail enamel. It has glossy finish. Will review this nail lacquer soon.

 

Kronkare Flower Power – Face Toner

 

Kronkare Flower Power – Face Toner in Fab Bag March 2017

Kronkare Flower Power – Face Toner in Fab Bag March 2017

 

I have tried this brand before. I got one oil from this brand in Fab Bag few months ago. I am excited to try this toner.  It contains water of various flowers that would keep skin young and hydrated. It does not contain comedogenic ingredients and is completely safe for acne-prone skin!

 

Moha Herbal Shower Gel

Moha Herbal Shower Gel in Fab Bag March 2017

Moha Herbal Shower Gel in Fab Bag March 2017

 

I have never heard of this brand before but I am happy and excited to try this shower gel.

 

Ayorma SPF 40Sun Block

Ayorma SPF 40Sun Block in Fab Bag March 2017

Ayorma SPF 40Sun Block in Fab Bag March 2017

 

It comes in a small jar and there are no ingredients or any other information printed on the jar. Well let’s try and see how it works on my oily skin.

 

VedaEarth Under Eye Oil

VedaEarth Under Eye Oil in Fab Bag March 2017

VedaEarth Under Eye Oil in Fab Bag March 2017

 

VedaEarth Under Eye Oil in Fab Bag March 2017

VedaEarth Under Eye Oil in Fab Bag March 2017

 

I have received some facial oil from this brand few months back in Fab Bag. I was looking to buy one eye cream for myself and I got this hope it works well for me.

 

I am pretty  satisfied with this month’s Fab Bag. Let me try them and will review the product which worked well for me. If you girls like trying different brands makeup as well as skincare and hair care products I will suggest you to get subscribed for Fab Bag. So What is there in your Fab Bag this month and which is your favourite product.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You Might Also Like

  • Leo T. Ly March 16, 2017 at 2:18 am

    This fab bag seems like the perfect gift for my other half. it’s perfect, because her birth day is coming up in a few days.

  • error: Content is protected !!
    The very best in beauty - everyday.
The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

    The very best in beauty - everyday.

    The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

    Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

    You have Successfully Subscribed!

    %d bloggers like this: