Beauty Makeup

Fab Bag November 2016 Review

November 24, 2016

Hi my lovelies..

I received my November Fab Bag few days back. So let’s see what I received in the fab bag this month.

 

Fab Bag November 2016

Fab Bag November 2016

 

There are 4 products in the bag this time.

City Color Be Matte Lipstick – Brianda (Full size Rs 500)

The Body Shop Drops Of Youth Concentrate  ( Rs 2895 for 30 ml)

Just Herbs Aloe Vera Facial Massage Gel ( Rs 445 for 100 gm)

Natural Bath & Body Beautiful Day Body Mist ( Rs 325 for 200 ml)

 

 Review of Fab Bag November 2016

This time the fab bag is cool. I love the color of the bag.it is shining bright pink in colour. This time they have sent 4 product in the bag.

 

Fab Bag November 2016

Fab Bag November 2016

 

City Color Be Matte Lipstick – Brianda

 

Fab Bag November 2016

Fab Bag November 2016

 

Similar to earlier months, this time again we had the option to choose a product of our choice this one I selected from the options given on their website for this month. This is a self-chosen product of this November Fab Bag 2016. This one is City Color Be Matte Lipstick – Brianda. Will get back with the review soon about the lipstick.

 

The Body Shop Drops Of Youth Concentrate 

 

Fab Bag November 2016

Fab Bag November 2016

 

This serum came in small glass cute bottle. I am excited to try this serum.

 

Just Herbs Aloe Vera Facial Massage Gel

 

 

Fab Bag November 2016

Fab Bag November 2016

I have tried this brand before and I was satisfied with it. It is a face massage gel with aloe vera in it. It suits for all skin types.

 

Natural Bath & Body Beautiful Day Body Mist

 

Fab Bag November 2016

Fab Bag November 2016

It is a body mist. I have never tried this brand so looking forward to try this one.

 

So this was the review on My Fab Bag November 2016. Will try the products and get back with the review.

 

 

You Might Also Like

  • Sumudu November 30, 2016 at 10:33 am

    I don’t use make-up much at all really. I use coconut oil on my face and hair and talcum powder.

  • baubleblingblog December 4, 2016 at 9:01 pm

    I Love the concept of Fab bag. It’s such a surprise every month, I had a subscription when I was in India

  • error: Content is protected !!
    The very best in beauty - everyday.
The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

    The very best in beauty - everyday.

    The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

    Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

    You have Successfully Subscribed!

    %d bloggers like this: