Beauty

Glamego April 2017 Box Unboxing & Review

April 26, 2017

Hi all..

Today I will review Spring’s  Arrival April Glamego Box which I received recently. I have also reviewed the March Glamego box. Glamego is India’s first affordable beauty box.

To know more about the subscription and how to subscribe click the link https://glamego.com/

Glamego April 2017 Box Review

Glamego April 2017 Box Review

 

Price – Rs 299 per month including tax.

 

Total products in the box are 4.

When you go to the website of Glamego you have to fill in your details and choice such as your skin type, skin tone and all.

 

So let’s see what I received in April Glamego Box

Natural Bath & Body – Body Mist (200ml) – Rs 325

IHT9 – Shampoo (50ml) – Rs 65

IHT9 – Conditioner (50ml) – Rs 180

Inveda – D Tan Scrub (50ml) – Rs 165

 

Glamego April 2017 Box Review

Glamego April 2017 Box Review

 

Glamego April 2017 Box Review

Glamego April 2017 Box Review

 

Glamego April 2017 Box Review

Glamego April 2017 Box Review

 

Glamego April 2017 Box Review

Glamego April 2017 Box Review

 

Review April Glamego Box 2017

 It comes in a eco-friendly cartoon box.

Natural Bath & Body – Body Mist

  Natural Bath & Body – Body Mist in Glamego April 2017 Box

Natural Bath & Body – Body Mist in Glamego April 2017 Box

I have already received one small size of this body mist in one of the Fab Bag and I actually didn’t like it much and this box sent a big size don’t know how will I use this one. I might have to give to someone.

I don’t like usually body mist and this body mist I have already tried before and was bot so happy. Anyway it comes in a plastic bottle with a spray nozzle. It has floral fragrance which is quite good but as said I am not into body mist so I am not going to use it.

 

IHT9 – Shampoo & Conditioner

 

IHT9 – Shampoo in Glamego April 2017 Box

IHT9 – Shampoo in Glamego April 2017 Box

 

IHT9 – Conditioner in Glamego April 2017 Box

IHT9 – Conditioner in Glamego April 2017 Box

 

I never heard of this brand before. It claims Paraben and Phthalates Free. It is 100% vegetarian. I am excited to try them.

 

Inveda – D Tan Scrub

 

Inveda – D Tan Scrub in Glamego April 2017 Box

Inveda – D Tan Scrub in Glamego April 2017 Box

Again I never heard this brand. It claims Paraben free. It will suit all skin tones. It comes in a plastic tub. Summers have started and I have already tanned a bit so I hope this might help in removing my tan.

 

So these were the 4 products which I received in Glamego April Box. Well I am not that happy but yes I am satisfied with the products.

Well you can give it a try to this beauty subscription box as it is affordable and they give decent products according to your skin types and other preferences.

 

 

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
The very best in beauty - everyday.
The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

The very best in beauty - everyday.

The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

%d bloggers like this: