Beauty Hair

GlamEgo August 2017 Box : Unboxing & Review

August 29, 2017
GlamEgo August 2017 Box

Hi all..

Today I will review August GlamEgo Box which I received few days back. I have also reviewed the March and April , May, June, July GlamEgo Box.

GlamEgo is India’s first affordable beauty box.

GlamEgo August 2017 Box

GlamEgo August 2017 Box

 

To know more about the subscription and how to subscribe click the link https://glamego.com/

 

GLAMEGO SUBSCRIPTION BOXES, like all other subscription services, work best when you get at least a 3 to 6 month plan. For instance, while the cost of 1 box is Rs. 399, you only pay Rs. 329 per box on the 3 month plan and Rs. 299 per box for the 6 month plan. The shipping becomes free for the 6 month box.

GlamEgo August 2017 Box

GlamEgo August 2017 Box

 

I received 4 products in the box.

  • Neemli – Charcoal Face Pack – Rs 550

  • Biobloom – Brahmin & Amla Hair Cleanser – Rs 399

  • The Nature’s Co – Vanilla – Vitamin E Face Cream – Rs 550

  • Inveda – Magnolia BB Cream – Rs 150

Review of August GlamEgo Box 2017

This time the colour of the box was very beautiful pink . It comes in an Eco-friendly cartoon box.

GlamEgo August 2017 Box

GlamEgo August 2017 Box

 

Neemli – Charcoal Face Pack

Neemli - Charcoal Face Pack in GlamEgo August 2017 Box

Neemli – Charcoal Face Pack in GlamEgo August 2017 Box

I have liked Neemli products in the past. I am looking forward to try this. Charcoal masks are wonderful for acne prone skin like mine and they help to control oil production as well. This is a good one and comes in a deluxe size. I think with weekly use, this would last me for 2 to 3 months.

Biobloom – Brahmin & Amla Hair Cleanser

Biobloom - Brahmin & Amla Hair Cleanser in GlamEgo August 2017 Box

Biobloom – Brahmin & Amla Hair Cleanser in GlamEgo August 2017 Box

I have tried many products from Biobloom. They were good. It comes in a deluxe size. The product comes with hibiscus which is a great for hair. Looking forward to try this shampoo.

The Nature’s Co – Vanilla – Vitamin E Face Cream

The The Nature's Co - Vanilla - Vitamin E Face Cream in GlamEgo August 2017 Box

The Nature’s Co – Vanilla – Vitamin E Face Cream in GlamEgo August 2017 Box

The Nature’s Co is a very famous brand in India. It has Vitamin E in it with beautiful vanilla fragrance. They are organic and work well. Let’s see how it will work on my oily skin.

Inveda – Magnolia BB Cream

Inveda - Magnolia BB Cream in GlamEgo August 2017 Box

Inveda – Magnolia BB Cream in GlamEgo August 2017 Box

I am not much in to BB cream. It usually doesn’t suit my skin. I have tried this brand before so looking forward to try this BB cream.

 

 

So these were the 4 products which I received in GlamEgo August Box. Well I am happy and excited to try them soon.

Well you can give it a try to this beauty subscription box as it is affordable and they give decent products according to your skin types and other preferences.

Have you received your GlamEgo box yet? What products did you get? Do let me know in the comment section below…

 

 

 

 

 

 

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
The very best in beauty - everyday.
The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

The very best in beauty - everyday.

The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

%d bloggers like this: