Beauty Makeup

Glamego June 2017 Box Unboxing & Review

June 12, 2017
Glamego June 2017 Box

Hi all..

Today I will review June  Glamego Box which I received yesterday. I have also reviewed the March and April , May Glamego box. Glamego is India’s first affordable beauty box.

To know more about the subscription and how to subscribe click the link https://glamego.com/

 

Glamego June 2017 Box

Glamego June 2017 Box

 

Price – Rs 299 per month including tax.

Total products in the box are 4.

When you go to the website of Glamego you have to fill in your details and choice such as your skin type, skin tone and all.

 

So let’s see what I received in June Glamego Box-

Glamego June 2017 Box

Glamego June 2017 Box

 

CC CREAM of Argan Oil & Dead Sea Minerals – SEASOUL – Rs 650

ANTI – TAN PEDICURE KIT of Dead Sea Mud – SEASOUL – Rs 160

SHOWER GEL of Caribbean Ginger – KRONOKARE (Deluxe Size) – Rs 110

GLYCERINE SOAP – KRONOKARE (Deluxe Size) – Rs 85

 

Review June Glamego Box 2017

It comes in an eco-friendly cartoon box. The theme of this month Glamego box is Extracts of Nature.

I am quite impressed with the products included in this box.

The products are all natural and free from chemicals which are amazing. And it goes perfectly with the theme of the bag.

 

Glamego June 2017 Box

Glamego June 2017 Box

 

 

CC CREAM of Argan Oil & Dead Sea Minerals – SEASOUL

 

 CC CREAM of Argan Oil & Dead Sea Minerals – SEASOUL in Glamego June 2017 Box

CC CREAM of Argan Oil & Dead Sea Minerals – SEASOUL in Glamego June 2017 Box

 

When I saw this cc cream I was very happy and excited. It has SPF 20 and will suit all skin types. It contains Dead Sea minerals, Moroccan Oil and Argan Oil. It claims it improves discoloration, corrects blemishes, minimises oil production, provides sheer coverage. Well I am very excited to try this. Will review this soon.

 

ANTI – TAN PEDICURE KIT of Dead Sea Mud – SEASOUL

 

 ANTI – TAN PEDICURE KIT of Dead Sea Mud – SEASOUL in Glamego June 2017 Box

ANTI – TAN PEDICURE KIT of Dead Sea Mud – SEASOUL in Glamego June 2017 Box

I am looking forward to try this kit. My legs have tanned a lot and I needed anti -tan pedicure badly. Now I can save up some money of not going to Salon will try this at home soon.

 

SHOWER GEL of Caribbean Ginger – KRONOKARE

 

 SHOWER GEL of Caribbean Ginger - KRONOKARE in Glamego June 2017 Box

SHOWER GEL of Caribbean Ginger – KRONOKARE in Glamego June 2017 Box

 

I have tried few products from this brand KRONOKARE and I was pretty satisfied. It is Sulphate, Parabeen, Silicon & Mineral Oil free. I can use this while travelling.

 

GLYCERINE SOAP – KRONOKARE

 

 GLYCERINE SOAP - KRONOKARE in Glamego June 2017 Box

GLYCERINE SOAP – KRONOKARE in Glamego June 2017 Box

 

Soap with Glycerine it’s going to be awesome for the skin. It contains all natural ingredients and it has Lavender and Thyme extracts. Again this will be used while travelling.

 

So these were the 4 products which I received in Glamego June Box. Well I am happy and excited to try them soon.

Well you can give it a try to this beauty subscription box as it is affordable and they give decent products according to your skin types and other preferences.

 

 

 

 

You Might Also Like

1 Comment

  • Reply Niharika Verma June 15, 2017 at 5:04 pm

    That CC caught my eyes ? I tried this box when it was launched 😀

    Recently Posted http://www.thepinkvelvetblog.com/2017/06/fashionable-jewellery-myntra.html?m=1

  • Leave a Reply

    error: Content is protected !!
    The very best in beauty - everyday.
The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

    The very best in beauty - everyday.

    The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

    Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

    You have Successfully Subscribed!

    %d bloggers like this: