Beauty

Glamego March 2017 Box Unboxing & Review

April 14, 2017

Hello all..

There are so many beauty subscription boxes available. I already have Fab Bag subscribed and know recently I subscribed this Glamego which I recently launched in India.  I love trying different skincare and beauty related products and subscription boxes are best because you get to know many brands and can try sample products and if you like it you can buy them.

To know more about the subscription and how to subscribe click the link https://glamego.com/

 

Glamego March 2017 Box Unboxing & Review

Glamego March 2017 Box Unboxing & Review

 

Glamego March 2017 Box Unboxing & Review

Glamego March 2017 Box Unboxing & Review

 

Price – Rs 299 for month including tax.

 

Total products in the box are 4.

When you go to the website of Glamego you have to fill in your details and choice such as your skin type, skin tone and all.

Glamego March 2017 Box Unboxing & Review

Glamego March 2017 Box Unboxing & Review

 

So let’s see what I received in March Glam Box

Biobloom  – Lip Balm – Rs 115 for 8 gm

Seasoul – Dead Sea Hydrating Facial Kit – Rs 350

Lass Naturals – Foot Cream – Rs 135 for 100gm

Kronokare – City Detox face Wash – Rs 100 for 30 ml

 

Review March Glam Box 2017

The box is ego friendly. It comes in a cartoon box

 

Biobloom  – Lip Balm

Biobloom Lip Balm in Glamego March 2017 Box

Biobloom Lip Balm in Glamego March 2017 Box

 

It comes in a tiny plastic tub. It’s a lip balm in mint flavour. It says it free from LLP and contains natural ingredients like coconut oil, Beeswax, Vitamin e oil, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter and Mint oil. I am actually excited to try this lip balm because of the ingredients present in it.

 

Seasoul – Dead Sea Hydrating Facial Kit

 

Seasoul Dead Sea Hydrating Facial Kit in Glamego March 2017 Box

Seasoul Dead Sea Hydrating Facial Kit in Glamego March 2017 Box

 

This is a facial kit. It comes with 6 sachets. It is natural and organic and doesn’t have any parabens, sulphate and other chemicals. It claims 100% pure and certified Dead Sea products. I am excited to try this kit.

 

Lass Naturals – Foot Cream

 

Lass Naturals Foot Cream in Glamego March 2017 Box

Lass Naturals Foot Cream in Glamego March 2017 Box

 

It is paraben free and Phthalates free. It is ayurrvedic foot care cream. I am not much in to foot creams but will give it a try.

 

Kronokare – City Detox face Wash

 

Kronokare City Detox face Wash in Glamego March 2017 Box

Kronokare City Detox face Wash in Glamego March 2017 Box

 

I have already used few products from this brand and I liked it so I am excited to try this face wash. This product is also Sulphate, Mineral Oil, Paraben and Silicone Free.

 

So these were the 4 products which I received in Glamego March Box. Well I am not that happy but ya I am satisfied with the products.

Well you can give it a try to this beauty subscription box as it is affordable and they give decent products according to your skin types and other preferences.

 

You Might Also Like

error: Content is protected !!
The very best in beauty - everyday.
The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

The very best in beauty - everyday.

The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

%d bloggers like this: