Beauty Hair Makeup

Fab Bag January 2017 Review

February 3, 2017

Hi my lovelies..

First of all Belated Happy New year 2017 to all. I was not writing any blogs or reviews because of some personal reason but now I am back.

I received my January Fab Bag few weeks back. I am really impressed with the bag and its product inside this time.

 

Fab Bag January 2017

Fab Bag January 2017

 

Fab Bag January 2017

Fab Bag January 2017

 

There are 5 products in the Fab Bag.

Manna Kadar LipLocked Priming Wand – J’Adore  (Full Size: Rs 1799)

O3+ Derma Fresh Mask  (Full Size: Rs 425)

MCaffeine Neem Caffeine Face Wash ( Rs 449 for 150 ml)

The Nature’s Co. White Tea Night Cream ( Rs 895 for  50 ml)

Wella EIMI Perfect Me Lightweight BB Lotion ( Rs 900 for 100ml)

 

Review of Fab Bag January 2017

The Fab bag comes in a shiny pink bag with a magnetic closure. There are a total of 5 items in Fab Bag out of which 2 are full sized and the remaining are samples. The quality of the bag is average not that great.

 

Fab Bag January 2017

Fab Bag January 2017

 

Fab Bag January 2017

Fab Bag January 2017

 

Let’s see what’s in the Bag-

 

Manna Kadar LipLocked Priming Wand – J’Adore  

 

 Manna Kadar LipLocked Priming Wand – J’Adore  in Fab Bag January 2017

Manna Kadar LipLocked Priming Wand – J’Adore in Fab Bag January 2017

 

 Manna Kadar LipLocked Priming Wand – J’Adore  in Fab Bag January 2017

Manna Kadar LipLocked Priming Wand – J’Adore in Fab Bag January 2017

 

Similar to earlier months, this time again we had the option to choose a product of our choice this one I selected from the options given on their website for this month. This is a self-chosen product of this January Fab Bag 2017. This one is Manna Kadar LipLocked Priming Wand in shade J’Adore .  I never heard of this brand before well I am lipstick lover so without thinking much I selected this one. I am very much excited to try this and will review this product soon.

 

O3+ Derma Fresh Mask  

 O3+ Derma Fresh Mask in  Fab Bag January 2017

O3+ Derma Fresh Mask in Fab Bag January 2017

 

It is also a full sized product. I heard of this brand before but nebr got a chance to try them so finally I am gonna try this mask.

 

MCaffeine Neem Caffeine Face Wash

 MCaffeine Neem Caffeine Face Wash in Fab Bag January 2017

MCaffeine Neem Caffeine Face Wash in Fab Bag January 2017

 

One more brand which I never heard of.  The sample size of this face wash is really great for travel purpose. It contains caffeine in the face wash. It is said the caffeine in skin care helps to improve cellulite and puffy eyes. It is bright blue in color and I am so glad it is also safe for acne-prone skin.

 

The Nature’s Co. White Tea Night Cream

 The Nature’s Co. White Tea Night Cream in Fab Bag January 2017

The Nature’s Co. White Tea Night Cream in Fab Bag January 2017

White tea is very good for skin. I am excited to try this one.

 

Wella EIMI Perfect Me Lightweight BB Lotion

 

 Wella EIMI Perfect Me Lightweight BB Lotion in Fab Bag January 2017

Wella EIMI Perfect Me Lightweight BB Lotion in Fab Bag January 2017

 

This comes in a sachet which is not very appealing for me to try. I hate using products especially liquid or cream one because after opening the packet its difficult to manage. Its actually not BB lotion for face its for hair like hair serum.

 

I am pretty happy and satisfied with this month’s Fab Bag. The star of this bag is definitely the Manna Kadar Lip Color worth Rs 1799 that alone covered the cost of the bag.

 

So this was the review of My Fab Bag January 2017. Will try the products and get back with the review.

 

 

 

 

You Might Also Like

error: Content is protected !!
The very best in beauty - everyday.
The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

The very best in beauty - everyday.

The latest in life-changing products, delivered straight to your inbox

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

%d bloggers like this: